Events

Healing and Wellness
September 06, 2023
11AM (PST) // 1PM (CST) // 2PM (CST)
Zoom: bit.ly/3XOcUTg

Providing Trauma-Informed Services for API Victims of Sexual Assault
August 16, 2023
11AM (PST) // 1PM (CST) // 2PM (CST)
Zoom: bit.ly/3XrD5PI

Transnational Advocacy: A Case Study
July 12, 2023
11AM (PST) // 1PM (CST) // 2PM (CST)
Zoom: bit.ly/3WlFTMU

Online Services for Sexual Assault Survivors
June 07, 2023
11AM (PST) // 1PM (CST) // 2PM (CST)
Zoom: bit.ly/3XOqfdU

Working with Youth
may 17, 2023
11AM (PST) // 1PM (CST) // 2PM (CST)
Zoom: bit.ly/3wjLngM

Working with Sexual Assault Victims from API Refugee and Immigrant Communities
April 26, 2023
11AM (PST) // 1PM (CST) // 2PM (CST)
Zoom: bit.ly/3WtjDAT

Sexual Violence and API Communities
April 19, 2023
11AM (PST) // 1PM (CST) // 2PM (CST)
Zoom: bit.ly/3kyxybk

The Intergenerational Experience of Sexual Violence: A Conversation
April 12, 2023
11AM (PST) // 1PM (CST) // 2PM (CST)
Zoom: bit.ly/3WsD9gA

Working on Campus with International Students from Asia
March 08, 2023
11AM (PST) // 1PM (CST) // 2PM (CST)
Zoom: bit.ly/3ZQe7uU